Board Members

Step Up For Soldiers is a 501c3 Non-Profit Organization
Mission Statement: To provide disabled veterans who experienced loss of limb and mobility problems with the resources necessary to adjust in a post-war environment. As a result of the events and fundraisers, sponsored by Step Up For Soldiers, we strive to not only enhance their lives and those of their families but also help to restore their confidence and positive self image.

Step Up For Soldiers Officers

Thomas Russell
Founder / CFO / Board Member
910.297.4981
e: tom@stepupforsoldiers.org

Jim Verdon
V.P. Operations
570.971.0553
e: jim.verdon@stepupforsoldiers.org

Shannon Spicknall
V.P. Multimedia / Webmaster

e: shannon@stepupforsoldiers.org

Board Members

Thomas Russell
Founder / CFO / Board Member
910.833.7646
e: tom@stepupforsoldiers.org

John Henson
Board Member

e: john@stepupforsoldiers.org

Core Members

Ed Donovan
Fallen Soldier Memorial
910.833.7646
e: ed.donovan@stepupforsoldiers.org

Jeff Winkler
Step Up Event Bag Pipe Player
910.833.7646
e: jeff@stepupforsoldiers.org

Rick Courtney
Step Up Chaplain
910.833.7646
e: rick@stepupforsoldiers.org

Kenny Levy
Event / Volunteer Coordinator
910.398.0818
e: ken@stepupforsoldiers.org

Laura & Chris Betz
Volunteer Coordinators
516.244.9163
e: laura@stepupforsoldiers.org

Kenny Pohlman
Hospitality Coordinator
843.324.7726
e: kenny@stepupforsoldiers.org

 

© 2019, All Rights Reserved.
Website & Hosting by BlueTone Media